高校課程 教員プロフィール

Mr. B. McCliggott

Mr. B. McCliggott

Position: Principal
Educational Background: B.A. Honours (University of Victoria); B. Ed. (University of Ottawa); M. Ed. (University of New England); OCT
Home Town: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
E-mail: principal@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 1995

Mr. D. Fleming

Mr. D. Fleming

Position: Guidance Coordinator
Subject taught: History, Geography, Law, Economics
Educational Background: B.A. (Brandon University); B. Ed. (Brandon University); OCT
Home Town: Forrest, Manitoba, Canada
E-mail: fleming@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 2002

Mr. G. Hagerty

Mr. G. Hagerty

Subject taught: English/ESL
Educational Background: B.A. (Memorial University of Newfoundland); B. Ed. (Memorial University of Newfoundland); OCT
Home Town: St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
E-mail: hagerty@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada, Korea and Japan
At Columbia since: 2005

Ms D. MacDonald

Ms D. MacDonald

Subject taught: Biology and Science
Educational Background: B.Sc. Honours, B. Ed. (University of Toronto); OCT
Home Town: Taipei, Taiwan
E-mail: dmacdonald@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada, Korea, China, and Japan
At Columbia since: 2007

Mr. R. Skinner

Mr. R. Skinner

Position: Head Teacher
Subjects Taught: English and ESL
Educational Background: B.A. (University of Ottawa); B. Ed., M. Ed. (Deakin University); OCT
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Email: skinner@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Australia and Japan
At Columbia since: 2000

Mr. S. Twist

Mr. S. Twist

Subject taught: Mathematics and ESL
Educational Background: B.A. Honours, B. Ed. (University of Toronto); OCT
Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: twist@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 2003

Mr. S. Mhlanga

Mr. S. Mhlanga

Subject taught: Science, Math, Art
Educational Background: B.Sc. (University of Zimbabwe); G.C. Ed. (University of Zimbabwe); M.A. (University at Buffalo, The State University of New York); MBA (Anaheim University)
Home Town: Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
E-mail: mhlanga@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Zimbabwe, Canada, Malaysia and Japan
At Columbia since: 2011

NewsPage Top