中学課程 教員プロフィール

Ms L. Hill

Ms L. Hill

Subject taught: Art and Geography
Educational Background: B.A. (Queensland University of Technology); G.D.S. Ed. (University of Southern Queensland)
Home Town: Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
E-mail: hill@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Australia and Japan
At Columbia since: 2008

Ms J. Kondo

Ms J. Kondo

Subject taught: Math and Science
Educational Background: BA (University of Waterloo); B. Ed (Trent University); OCT
Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: kondo@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 2008

Ms. N. Abe

Ms. N. Abe

Subject Taught: Japanese
Educational Background: B.Ec. Elementary Teaching License (Japan Women's University)
Home Town: Yamagata, Japan
E-mail: abe@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2015

Mr. J. Hall

Mr. J. Hall

Subject taught: Social Studies, Geography, and Physical Education
Educational Background: B.A. (Brandon University); B. Ed. (Brandon University); OCT
Home Town: Mission, British Columbia, Canada
E-mail: hall@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Year: Taiwan and Japan
At Columbia since: 2003

Ms. S. Okamoto

Ms. S. Okamoto

Subject Taught: Japanese
Educational Background: B.A. (Sophia University)
Home Town: Alliston, Ontario, Canada/Saitama, Japan
E-mail: okamoto@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2018

Mr. G. Hagerty Mr. G. Hagerty

Mr. G. Hagerty Mr. G. Hagerty

Subject taught: English/ESL
Educational Background: B.A. (Memorial University of Newfoundland); B. Ed. (Memorial University of Newfoundland); OCT
Home Town: St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
E-mail: hagerty@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada, Korea and Japan
At Columbia since: 2005

Ms D. MacDonald

Ms D. MacDonald

Subject taught:: Biology and Science
Educational Background: B.Sc. Honours, B. Ed. (University of Toronto); OCT
Home Town: Taipei, Taiwan
E-mail: dmacdonald@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada, Korea, China, and Japan
At Columbia since: 2007

Mr. R. Skinner

Mr. R. Skinner

Position: Head Teacher
Subjects Taught: English and ESL
Educational Background: B.A. (University of Ottawa); B. Ed., M. Ed. (Deakin University); OCT
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Email: skinner@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Australia and Japan
At Columbia since: 2000

Mr. S. Twist

Mr. S. Twist

Subject taught: Mathematics and ESL
Educational Background: B.A. Honours, B. Ed. (University of Toronto); OCT
Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: twist@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 2003

Mr. S. Mhlanga

Mr. S. Mhlanga

Subject taught: Science, Math, Art
Educational Background: B.Sc. (University of Zimbabwe); G.C. Ed. (University of Zimbabwe); M.A. (University at Buffalo, The State University of New York); MBA (Anaheim University)
Home Town: Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
E-mail: mhlanga@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Zimbabwe, Canada, Malaysia and Japan
At Columbia since: 2011

NewsPage Top