小学課程 教員プロフィール

Mr. M. Merritt

Mr. M. Merritt

Homeroom: Grade 1A
Educational Background: BSIT (University of Phoenix); M. Ed. (University of West Florida); Florida Professional Educators Certificate (Florida State)
Home Town: Boulder Jct., Wisconsin, United States of America
E-mail: merritt@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2012

Mr. D. Soulliere

Mr. D. Soulliere

Homeroom: Grade 2A
Educational Background: B.A. (University of Windsor); B.Ed. (Lakehead University); OCT
Home Town: Ontario, Canada
E-mail: soulliere@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2014

Mr. D. Berry

Mr. D. Berry

Homeroom: Grade 3A
Educational Background: B.A. (Trinity Western University); B. Ed. (The University of Western Ontario); OCT
Home Town: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: berry@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 2002

Mr. S. Bentz

Mr. S. Bentz

Homeroom: Grade 4A
Educational Background: B.A. (University of Victoria); B. Ed. (Charles Sturt University); OCT
Home Town: Vancouver British Columbia
E-mail: bentz@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada, South Korea and Japan
At Columbia since: 2007

Mr. C. Lucier

Mr. C. Lucier

Homeroom: Grade 5A
Educational Background: B.A. Honours (University of Toronto); B. Ed. (University of Ontario Institute of Technology); OCT
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Email: lucier@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia Since: 2008

Mr. P. Denard

Mr. P. Denard

Homeroom: Grade 6A
Educational Background: B.A., B. Ed. (Queen's University); OCT
Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: denard@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Canada and Japan
At Columbia since: 2005

Mr. B. Doherty

Mr. B. Doherty

Homeroom: Music & Elementary Support
Educational Background: B.A. Music (Maynooth University); B.A. Ed. (University College Dublin)
Home Town: Donegal, Ireland.
E-mail: doherty@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Ireland, China and Japan
At Columbia since: 2018

Ms. Y. Osawa

Ms. Y. Osawa

Position: Elementary coordinator
Subject Taught: Japanese
Educational Background: B.A. (York University); B. Ed. (Tamagawa University)
Home Town: Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: osawa@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2002

Ms. A. Suzuki

Ms. A. Suzuki

Subject Taught: Japanese
Educational Background: B.A. Ed., Japanese Teaching License G1-12(Tokyo Gakugei University)
Home Town: Saitama City, Japan
E-mail: suzuki@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2015

Ms. E. Hoshikawa

Ms. E. Hoshikawa

Homeroom: Teacher Assistant
Educational Background: BTEC (Sparsholt College); Certificate of Higher Education (Winchester Shoei College)
Home Town: Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: hoshikawa@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching CountryYear: Japan
At Columbia since: 2012

Ms. S. Yoshikane

Ms. S. Yoshikane

Homeroom: Teacher Assistant
Educational Background: BFA (Ohio University), MFA (The City University of New York)
Home Town: Tokyo, Japan
E-mail: yoshikane@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2017

Ms. A. Fujita

Ms. A. Fujita

Subject Taught: Japanese
Educational Background: B.A. Junior High and High School Teaching License (Tsurumi University)
Home Town: Saitama, Japan
E-mail: fujita@columbia-ca.co.jp
Teaching Country: Japan
At Columbia since: 2018

NewsPage Top