News

Latest News

2017-12-08(Fri)Christmas Fiesta! (Junior/中学課程)
2017-12-08(Fri)We Are Ready For Fiesta!! (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-12-07(Thu)Christmas Fiesta 2017 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2017 (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-11-24(Fri)G11 Field Trip to National Museum of nature and Science (Senior/高校課程)
2017-11-24(Fri)Sports Club (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-11-21(Tue)Dec 10 Christmas Fiesta / 12月10日はクリスマス・フィエスタ (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-11-17(Fri)G7 Field Trip to Tama Zoo (Canada)
2017-11-14(Tue)Halloween Costumes! (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-11-10(Fri)G10 visiting Maple Kindergarten (Senior/高校課程)
2017-11-10(Fri)Grade 7&8 Work from Art Class (Canada)

kindergarten

Latest News - Kindergarten

2017-12-07(Thu)Christmas Fiesta 2017 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2017
2017-11-21(Tue)Dec 10 Christmas Fiesta / 12月10日はクリスマス・フィエスタ
2017-10-27(Fri)Spooky Campus / ハロウィーンはすぐそこ。。。
2017-09-25(Mon)Technology
2017-09-12(Tue)Our Sticky Potatoes!
2017-07-01(Sat)Happy Canada Day-150th Anniversary
2017-06-09(Fri)EPAC 2017
2017-05-27(Sat)Literacy Fun!
2017-05-12(Fri)River Field Trip
2017-04-28(Fri)Spring

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2017-12-08(Fri)We Are Ready For Fiesta!!
2017-12-07(Thu)Christmas Fiesta 2017 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2017
2017-11-24(Fri)Sports Club
2017-11-21(Tue)Dec 10 Christmas Fiesta / 12月10日はクリスマス・フィエスタ
2017-11-14(Tue)Halloween Costumes!
2017-10-27(Fri)Spooky Campus / ハロウィーンはすぐそこ。。。
2017-10-16(Mon)Sports Day!
2017-09-08(Fri)Fall Term Has Been Started!
2017-07-01(Sat)Happy Canada Day-150th Anniversary
2017-06-23(Fri)Soccer Club!

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top