News

Latest News

2019-07-10(Wed)Spring Team ends with the special 2 days (Elementary/小学課程)
2019-07-08(Mon)G7 and G8’s Futsal Tournament (Junior/中学課程)
2019-07-02(Tue)Open Campus 2019 (Junior/中学課程)
2019-06-24(Mon)G8’s Field Trip to Ueno (Junior/中学課程)
2019-06-15(Sat)G8 and G7’s Japanese Class (Junior/中学課程)
2019-06-08(Sat)World History (G12) (News)
2019-06-03(Mon)EPAC 2019 …. We Won! (Elementary/小学課程)
2019-05-20(Mon)Mt. Takao Trip (Senior/高校課程)
2019-05-18(Sat)Field Trip to Okutama (Elementary/小学課程)
2019-05-10(Fri)G7 & G8’s Field Trip to Showa Kinen Koen (Junior/中学課程)

kindergarten

Latest News - Kindergarten

2019-07-10(Wed)Spring Team ends with the special 2 days
2019-06-03(Mon)EPAC 2019 …. We Won!
2019-05-18(Sat)Field Trip to Okutama
2019-04-26(Fri)Fire Drill
2019-04-09(Tue)New school year 2019 has started!
2019-03-15(Fri)Award Ceremony 2019
2019-03-01(Fri)Pillar Winners and Chess Tounament
2019-02-22(Fri)Reading Awareness Month
2019-02-01(Fri)Reading is FUN…. Reading Awareness Month has just started
2019-01-25(Fri)Patterning Math!

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2019-07-10(Wed)Spring Team ends with the special 2 days
2019-06-03(Mon)EPAC 2019 …. We Won!
2019-05-18(Sat)Field Trip to Okutama
2019-04-26(Fri)Fire Drill
2019-04-09(Tue)New school year 2019 has started!
2019-03-15(Fri)Award Ceremony 2019
2019-03-01(Fri)Pillar Winners and Chess Tounament
2019-02-18(Mon)Ski! Ski!
2019-02-01(Fri)Reading is FUN…. Reading Awareness Month has just started
2019-01-25(Fri)Spelling Bee

juniorHighScool

Latest News - Junior HighScool

2019-07-08(Mon)G7 and G8’s Futsal Tournament
2019-07-02(Tue)Open Campus 2019
2019-06-24(Mon)G8’s Field Trip to Ueno
2019-06-15(Sat)G8 and G7’s Japanese Class
2019-05-10(Fri)G7 & G8’s Field Trip to Showa Kinen Koen
2019-04-27(Sat)G8 Science Class
2019-04-13(Sat)New School Year!!
2019-01-26(Sat)Science Fair Prep
2018-12-26(Wed)Last Day for 2018
2018-12-10(Mon)Hong Kong Tirp/香港学校見学旅行

highScool

Latest News - Senior HighScool

2019-07-02(Tue)Open Campus 2019
2019-06-08(Sat)World History (G12)
2019-05-20(Mon)Mt. Takao Trip
2019-04-13(Sat)New School Year!!
2018-12-26(Wed)Last Day for 2018
2018-12-10(Mon)Hong Kong Tirp/香港学校見学旅行
2018-12-05(Wed)Christmas Fiesta 2018 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2018
2018-11-29(Thu)End-of-term Bonfire!
2018-11-24(Sat)Habitat for Humanity
2018-11-10(Sat)Volleyball!

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top