News

Latest News

2019-01-21(Mon)Today’s CIS elementary (Elementary/小学課程)
2019-01-04(Fri)Happy New Year 2019! (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-12-26(Wed)Last Day for 2018 (Junior/中学課程)
2018-12-21(Fri)Winter Fiesta, Farewell Party and Columbia Cares! (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-12-18(Tue)Winter Fiesta! (Kindergarten/幼稚園課程)
2018-12-10(Mon)Hong Kong Tirp/香港学校見学旅行 (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-12-07(Fri)Crazy Hair Day! Go crazy!! (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-12-05(Wed)Christmas Fiesta 2018 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2018 (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-11-29(Thu)End-of-term Bonfire! (Junior/中学課程)
2018-11-24(Sat)Habitat for Humanity (Junior/中学課程)

kindergarten

Latest News - Kindergarten

2019-01-21(Mon)Today’s CIS elementary
2019-01-04(Fri)Happy New Year 2019!
2018-12-21(Fri)Winter Fiesta, Farewell Party and Columbia Cares!
2018-12-18(Tue)Winter Fiesta!
2018-12-07(Fri)Crazy Hair Day! Go crazy!!
2018-12-05(Wed)Christmas Fiesta 2018 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2018
2018-11-19(Mon)Exploring Fall
2018-11-16(Fri)Holiday season is around the corner!
2018-10-30(Tue)Kinder Halloween in Columbia
2018-10-19(Fri)Sports Day 2018 – Go CIS!

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2019-01-21(Mon)Today’s CIS elementary
2019-01-04(Fri)Happy New Year 2019!
2018-12-21(Fri)Winter Fiesta, Farewell Party and Columbia Cares!
2018-12-10(Mon)Hong Kong Tirp/香港学校見学旅行
2018-12-07(Fri)Crazy Hair Day! Go crazy!!
2018-12-05(Wed)Christmas Fiesta 2018 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2018
2018-11-16(Fri)Holiday season is around the corner!
2018-11-02(Fri)Trick or Treat!
2018-10-19(Fri)Sports Day 2018 – Go CIS!
2018-10-05(Fri)A day with special events

juniorHighScool

Latest News - Junior HighScool

2018-12-26(Wed)Last Day for 2018
2018-12-10(Mon)Hong Kong Tirp/香港学校見学旅行
2018-12-05(Wed)Christmas Fiesta 2018 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2018
2018-11-29(Thu)End-of-term Bonfire!
2018-11-24(Sat)Habitat for Humanity
2018-11-10(Sat)Volleyball!
2018-11-02(Fri)Trick or Treat!
2018-10-27(Sat)G7 Science Class
2018-10-26(Fri)Getting ready for… Halloween!
2018-10-05(Fri)G7 & G8 Field Trip to Glico and Teppaku

highScool

Latest News - Senior HighScool

2018-12-26(Wed)Last Day for 2018
2018-12-10(Mon)Hong Kong Tirp/香港学校見学旅行
2018-12-05(Wed)Christmas Fiesta 2018 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2018
2018-11-29(Thu)End-of-term Bonfire!
2018-11-24(Sat)Habitat for Humanity
2018-11-10(Sat)Volleyball!
2018-10-26(Fri)Getting ready for… Halloween!
2018-10-15(Mon)Diversity Park 2018
2018-09-08(Sat)Back to School!
2018-06-23(Sat)Afterschool and Lunch Break Fun!

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top