News

Latest News

2018-07-03(Tue)We closed out the term with 2 special days (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-06-24(Sun)EPAC 2018 (Kindergarten/幼稚園課程)
2018-06-23(Sat)Afterschool and Lunch Break Fun! (Junior/中学課程)
2018-06-15(Fri)G7 Field Trip to Tama Zoo (Junior/中学課程)
2018-06-15(Fri)PTSA Summer Party 2018 (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-06-08(Fri)Student Council Speech (Junior/中学課程)
2018-06-06(Wed)G8 Field Trip to Ueno (international school)
2018-06-01(Fri)Soccer Game vs. ASIJ (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-06-01(Fri)Soccer Game vs. ASIJ (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-05-25(Fri)Dress Down Friday (Junior/中学課程)

kindergarten

Latest News - Kindergarten

2018-07-03(Tue)We closed out the term with 2 special days
2018-06-24(Sun)EPAC 2018
2018-06-15(Fri)PTSA Summer Party 2018
2018-05-18(Fri)Kinder and elementary Field Trip to Mt. Hiwada and Kinchakuda
2018-05-07(Mon)Assembry on April 27th
2018-04-26(Thu)CIS/Maple Easter 2018
2018-02-25(Sun)Adventure in the School
2018-02-08(Thu)Book Swap Event📚
2018-01-15(Mon)Outdoor Fun!
2017-12-07(Thu)Christmas Fiesta 2017 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2017

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2018-07-03(Tue)We closed out the term with 2 special days
2018-06-15(Fri)PTSA Summer Party 2018
2018-06-01(Fri)Soccer Game vs. ASIJ
2018-06-01(Fri)Soccer Game vs. ASIJ
2018-05-18(Fri)Kinder and elementary Field Trip to Mt. Hiwada and Kinchakuda
2018-05-07(Mon)Assembry on April 27th
2018-02-08(Thu)Book Swap Event📚
2018-01-26(Fri)Spelling Bee Contest In CIS
2018-01-15(Mon)Columbia Has Character
2018-01-12(Fri)Happy New Year

juniorHighScool

Latest News - Junior HighScool

2018-06-23(Sat)Afterschool and Lunch Break Fun!
2018-06-15(Fri)G7 Field Trip to Tama Zoo
2018-06-08(Fri)Student Council Speech
2018-06-06(Wed)G8 Field Trip to Ueno
2018-05-25(Fri)Dress Down Friday
2018-05-23(Wed)G7 and G8’s Japanese Class
2018-04-27(Fri)G7&G8’s Field Trip to Showa Kinen Park
2018-04-20(Fri)Fire! Fire!
2018-04-14(Sat)New Start of the Jr./Sr. Club Activities!
2018-04-14(Sat)The start of Spring term 2018-Entrance ceremony

highScool

Latest News - Senior HighScool

2018-06-23(Sat)Afterschool and Lunch Break Fun!
2018-06-08(Fri)Student Council Speech
2018-05-25(Fri)Dress Down Friday
2018-05-12(Sat)G10 Field Trip to Mt. Takao
2018-04-20(Fri)Fire! Fire!
2018-04-14(Sat)New Start of the Jr./Sr. Club Activities!
2018-04-14(Sat)The start of Spring term 2018-Entrance ceremony
2018-02-09(Fri)Science Fair
2018-01-26(Fri)Boy’s basketball team
2018-01-12(Fri)Happy New Year

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top