News

Latest News

2017-10-16(Mon)Sports Day! (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-10-16(Mon)Visiting Tama Art University (Junior/中学課程)
2017-09-25(Mon)Technology (Kindergarten/幼稚園課程)
2017-09-12(Tue)Our Sticky Potatoes! (Kindergarten/幼稚園課程)
2017-09-08(Fri)The Fall Term has started! (Junior/中学課程)
2017-09-08(Fri)Fall Term Has Been Started! (Elementary/小学課程)
2017-07-17(Mon)HFH 2017 Chaina report/HFH2017中国 報告 (China)
2017-07-11(Tue)Bowling G6-G8 (Junior/中学課程)
2017-07-08(Sat)Volunteers in the community! 夏のボランティア活動 (News)
2017-07-01(Sat)Happy Canada Day-150th Anniversary (Elementary/小学課程)

kindergarten

Latest News - Kindergarten

2017-09-25(Mon)Technology
2017-09-12(Tue)Our Sticky Potatoes!
2017-07-01(Sat)Happy Canada Day-150th Anniversary
2017-06-09(Fri)EPAC 2017
2017-05-27(Sat)Literacy Fun!
2017-05-12(Fri)River Field Trip
2017-04-28(Fri)Spring
2017-04-17(Mon)Swimming
2017-02-25(Sat)Strawberry Picking
2017-02-10(Fri)Setsubun

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2017-10-16(Mon)Sports Day!
2017-09-08(Fri)Fall Term Has Been Started!
2017-07-01(Sat)Happy Canada Day-150th Anniversary
2017-06-23(Fri)Soccer Club!
2017-06-23(Fri)Soccer Club!
2017-06-09(Fri)EPAC 2017
2017-06-02(Fri)The Logo Drawing Contest!
2017-05-13(Sat)Field Trip!
2017-04-28(Fri)ISTAA Cross Country Event
2017-04-27(Thu)Game Club

juniorHighScool

Latest News - Junior HighScool

2017-10-16(Mon)Visiting Tama Art University
2017-09-08(Fri)The Fall Term has started!
2017-07-11(Tue)Bowling G6-G8
2017-07-01(Sat)Happy Canada Day-150th Anniversary
2017-05-12(Fri)The Columbia Network!
2017-04-22(Sat)G7&G8’s Field Trip to Showa Kinen Park
2017-04-15(Sat)The start of Spring term 2017-Entrance ceremony
2017-02-17(Fri)Jr. High G7 / SMART goals
2017-01-16(Mon)Happy New Year from CIS!
2016-12-09(Fri)Getting Ready for Fiesta!!

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top