http://www.columbia-ca.co.jp/jp/summer-school/premedical/

News

Latest News

2018-05-25(Fri)Dress Down Friday (Junior/中学課程)
2018-05-23(Wed)G7 and G8’s Japanese Class (Junior/中学課程)
2018-05-18(Fri)Kinder and elementary Field Trip to Mt. Hiwada and Kinchakuda (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-05-12(Sat)G10 Field Trip to Mt. Takao (News)
2018-05-07(Mon)Assembry on April 27th (Elementary/小学課程)
2018-04-27(Fri)G7&G8’s Field Trip to Showa Kinen Park (Junior/中学課程)
2018-04-26(Thu)CIS/Maple Easter 2018 (Kindergarten/幼稚園課程)
2018-04-20(Fri)Fire! Fire! (Junior/中学課程)
2018-04-14(Sat)New Start of the Jr./Sr. Club Activities! (Junior/中学課程)
2018-04-14(Sat)The start of Spring term 2018-Entrance ceremony (Junior/中学課程)

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2018-05-18(Fri)Kinder and elementary Field Trip to Mt. Hiwada and Kinchakuda
2018-05-07(Mon)Assembry on April 27th
2018-02-08(Thu)Book Swap Event📚
2018-01-26(Fri)Spelling Bee Contest In CIS
2018-01-15(Mon)Columbia Has Character
2018-01-12(Fri)Happy New Year
2017-12-08(Fri)We Are Ready For Fiesta!!
2017-12-07(Thu)Christmas Fiesta 2017 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2017
2017-11-24(Fri)Sports Club
2017-11-21(Tue)Dec 10 Christmas Fiesta / 12月10日はクリスマス・フィエスタ

juniorHighScool

Latest News - Junior HighScool

2018-05-25(Fri)Dress Down Friday
2018-05-23(Wed)G7 and G8’s Japanese Class
2018-04-27(Fri)G7&G8’s Field Trip to Showa Kinen Park
2018-04-20(Fri)Fire! Fire!
2018-04-14(Sat)New Start of the Jr./Sr. Club Activities!
2018-04-14(Sat)The start of Spring term 2018-Entrance ceremony
2018-02-09(Fri)Science Fair
2018-01-19(Fri)G8’s Kakizome!!
2018-01-12(Fri)Happy New Year
2017-12-08(Fri)Christmas Fiesta!

highScool

Latest News - Senior HighScool

2018-05-25(Fri)Dress Down Friday
2018-05-12(Sat)G10 Field Trip to Mt. Takao
2018-04-20(Fri)Fire! Fire!
2018-04-14(Sat)New Start of the Jr./Sr. Club Activities!
2018-04-14(Sat)The start of Spring term 2018-Entrance ceremony
2018-02-09(Fri)Science Fair
2018-01-26(Fri)Boy’s basketball team
2018-01-12(Fri)Happy New Year
2017-12-08(Fri)Christmas Fiesta!
2017-12-07(Thu)Christmas Fiesta 2017 / クリスマス・フィエスタ 2017

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top