News

Latest News

2019-11-14(Thu)Successful Regular Season Ends with Victories (Junior/中学課程)
2019-11-11(Mon)Pig Dissection/ 豚の解剖 (News)
2019-11-08(Fri)CIS Hosted Lertlah Students From Thailand (Junior/中学課程)
2019-11-07(Thu)Columbia beats BST away (Junior/中学課程)
2019-11-01(Fri)Wheelchair Rugby Match!初めての車椅子ラグビー試合観戦 (Elementary/小学課程)
2019-10-31(Thu)Teams Visit KAIS and Come Home Victorious (Junior/中学課程)
2019-10-25(Fri)Girls’ Volleyball Team Falls to ASIJ in close one (Junior/中学課程)
2019-10-19(Sat)Sports Day 2019 (Elementary/小学課程)
2019-10-17(Thu)Volleyball Teams Squeak by KIST, remain unbeaten (Junior/中学課程)
2019-10-11(Fri)Diversity Park 2019 (Junior/中学課程)

kindergarten

Latest News - Kindergarten

2019-10-19(Sat)Sports Day 2019
2019-10-05(Sat)This month’s winner’
2019-09-24(Tue)Suspicious Person Drill
2019-07-10(Wed)Spring Team ends with the special 2 days
2019-06-03(Mon)EPAC 2019 …. We Won!
2019-05-18(Sat)Field Trip to Okutama
2019-04-26(Fri)Fire Drill
2019-04-09(Tue)New school year 2019 has started!
2019-03-15(Fri)Award Ceremony 2019
2019-03-01(Fri)Pillar Winners and Chess Tounament

elementary

Latest News - Elementary School

2019-11-01(Fri)Wheelchair Rugby Match!初めての車椅子ラグビー試合観戦
2019-10-19(Sat)Sports Day 2019
2019-10-05(Sat)This month’s winner’
2019-09-24(Tue)Suspicious Person Drill
2019-07-10(Wed)Spring Team ends with the special 2 days
2019-06-03(Mon)EPAC 2019 …. We Won!
2019-05-18(Sat)Field Trip to Okutama
2019-04-26(Fri)Fire Drill
2019-04-09(Tue)New school year 2019 has started!
2019-03-15(Fri)Award Ceremony 2019

Access

校舎入り口の写真

MAP

NewsPage Top